To access your saved draft assessment session:
Select My results from the bottom of the studyON screen.
Select the Assessment history tab. Your saved draft assessment session should be listed as the top entry under the relevant Unit (where applicable) with no marks recorded against it.
Select Continue to resume your Practice questions or Sit exam draft session.
Select Delete to permanently remove your draft assessment session. Please note: All in-progress answers for this assessment session will be removed if it is deleted.
If you choose to continue your draft assessment session, you will be presented with the options to Continue, Submit for marking or End Session.
Continue re-opens the assessment with your previous answers in place up to the question when the assessment was closed or internet connection was lost.
Submit for marking submits your responses for marking. Multiple-choice questions will be automatically marked; short-answer and extended response questions are self-marked.
End Session deletes your draft assessment session.